LoV-Write

A Post Card

Dear You,

Finals are fast approaching and the stress levels are surprisingly low, though the lack of stress is easily made up for by general lack of sleep and the bitter breath of Montana’s winter. There is some light, however, and more reason to procrastinate on those essays I have to write: production’s beginning on my first novel.

I received the long awaited email this past Monday, December 2. So far I’ve been asked to confirm the title and provide a hook, teaser, and biography for the promotional copy and confirm the title, subtitle, and audience.

I’m sure I’ve mentioned, I want to call my first ‘child’ December because that describes- well, I tell you more about the story line later. I’m running out of space for a post card.

Until we meet again,

Judah

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

