LoV-Write

Having Breakfast V

Then I turn around and place the skillet on the burner and turn on the heat. Then I turn and place the skillet on the electric burner and watch the burner heat. I turn the burner on and watch the burner heat. I go to the fridge and open the door and there’s nothing in there. I bought two dozen eggs yesterday. I open the door of the refrigerator and pull out three eggs which I place on the counter. I take and knife from the drainer and take the lid of the butter dish. The butter trembles and weeps but I cut her. I open the butter and take a small slice and place it in the pan. The butter dances as it melts and the oil undulates. I cut a slice of butter and place it in the pan where it slowly melts. I twist the pan to spread the oil. I crack each egg one by one into the skillet and crush the shells into them. I break one egg and empty it into the skillet then throw away the shell. I take the eggs one by one and crack them into the skillet laying the shells aside.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

