LoV-Write

Having Breakfast VIII

I cross to my desk and sit with my coffee and place my mug aside and take up a pen to draw the balloon heads. I take my mug of coffee from the counter and cross to my desk while breakfast cooks and I place my coffee aside and sit. I take up a pen. I take up a pen. I draw the balloon heads and they seem to smile and laugh and they drink coffee with their strings. They drink wine with their strings. Then I take up my pen and ink and draw the balloon heads in happy moods as they drink coffee and wine.  I sit down at my desk with my coffee. I set my coffee aside. I begin drawing the balloon heads. I sketch the balloon heads with wide mouths like they’re having a good time; their strings hanging in mugs and cups of wine.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

