LoV-Write

Dear You: December continues

Dear you,

Despite my recent complaints of financing and the uncertainties of post-collegiate life, there is one thing that seems to be reaching completion: December.

I received an email from marketing the other day, suggesting that I start promotional efforts for December using bookmarks and other small-scale advertisement efforts. Naturally, I just had to write you and offer you a small distraction from your daily tasks. So there you have it;  December is continuing and I’ll be starting a campaign of shameless self-promotion.

Good-bye for the moment, I hope your day goes well (especially if you have as much snow as I have)

Until the previous time,

Truly yours,

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

